. . . . Divine Office

Today I went to Jacintha Saldanha’s Latin Memorial Mass at Westminster Cathedral.

Today I bought a breviary.  Its my breatheary.

About mags

Beloved apostle of God's Soul x
This entry was posted in female discipleship, music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to . . . . Divine Office

  1. Stephanie Jill Rudd says:

    We seem to travelling in tandem. x

  2. mags says:

    I struggled with publishing your comment Steph because my journey is so ridiculously unique. I know that you were referring to the praying of the Divine Office, and the journeying of the soul towards God from a female perspective with all its existential mysteries, so yes I can see that we seem to travel in tandem. Thank you so much for your constant encouragement.

Leave a comment